Gunnebo Autumn Wellbeing Training

Join our 12 weeks autumn training program with a combination of LIVE sessions of strength, yoga and running training with professional coaches, speakers, rewards and DJs to help inspire you

Links to attend yoga and strength training sessions from your computer instead of mobile

Week

Link to event

Time & Date

Week 1 Breaking Point

13:00 Mon 19th Sep

13:00 Tue 20th Apr

Week 2 Breaking Point

13:00 Mon 26th Sep

13:00 Tue 27th Apr

Week 3 Breaking Point

13:00 Mon 3rd Oct

13:00 Tue 4th Oct

Week 4 Breaking Point

13:00 Mon 10th Oct

13:00 Tue 11th Oct

Week 5 Breaking Point

13:00 Mon 17th Oct

13:00 Tue 18th Oct

Week 6 Breaking Point

13:00 Mon 24th Oct

13:00 Tue 25th Oct

Week 7 Breaking Point

13:00 Mon 31st Oct

13:00 Tues 1st Nov

Week 8 Breaking Point

13:00 Mon 7th Nov

13:00 Tue 8th Nov

Week 9 Breaking Point

13:00 Mon 14th Nov

13:00 Tue 15th Nov

Week 10 Breaking Point

13:00 Mon 21th Nov

13:00 Tue 22nd Nov

Week 11 Breaking Point

13:00 Mon 28th Nov

13:00 Tue 29th Nov

Week 12 Breaking Point

13:00 Mon 5th Dec

13:00 Tue 6st Dec

Powered by Sprintcrowd

×