After you have registered on the website you will receive a special link and pin code via email on the 2nd of June. When you click the link it will take you to the app and once you have created an account and logged in you will be automatically added to the event.
You can add a friend to your crowd. Once you are friends in the app, you can invite each other to your own runs and talk to each other during the run.
When it is 5 minutes left to start, click on the race and “Enter Sprint“. You will then end up in the warmup lobby with countdown.
When it is 1 minute left, the “run route” opens and you can see the other participants. When the start signal sounds, you start running. You will then receive updates both through your headphones and on the screen.
When you finish, you will both hear and see your placement. You can choose to stay in the app and see when the other participants finish
After the race you can see your statistics and placement. As well as the placement of other participants.